D.I.Y Sign

We are still trying to get a sign up on the building. We’ve got as far as our letters cut out and a possible layout. Still not exactly sure how we will get it up there…open to suggestions….

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “D.I.Y Sign”

  1. Craig Says:

    Hey. Good site and great idea. I think I can help you. I have a 70ft bucket truck ( 2man ) that I use for my tree service. I would be willing to do trade for studio time or a combination of cash/rehearsal time. Please give me a call at 831-239-7023 if interested and we can work out the details.

    Craig

Leave a Reply

